© 2016— Null Device

Notice: Array to string conversion in /home/nulldevice/nulldevice2016/wp-content/plugins/jetpack/modules/carousel/jetpack-carousel.php on line 429


footfallsRelease Date: 2003
Catalog No: ND001

1. Footfalls (single mix)
2. Footfalls (epsilon minus mix)
3. The Sad Truth (demo version)
4. Footfalls (stochastic theory mix)
5. Easier (live)
6. Walk in London (ensku’s underground travelcard mix)

A free, downloadable single/EP featuring remixes of the title track, a live outtake, a preview remix of something that would appear on A Million Different Moments, and a demo from the Sublimation sessions.