© 2016— Null Device

Notice: Array to string conversion in /home/nulldevice/nulldevice2016/wp-content/plugins/jetpack/modules/carousel/jetpack-carousel.php on line 429

The London EP

LondonRelease Date: 2005
Catalog No: ND002/NR020

1. Walk in London (Null Device Brick Lane Mix)
2. Unknowingly (Iris Mix)
3. Walk in London (Bristol Suburbs Mix)
4. Travelogue (Hungry Lucy Mix)
5. Complicated
6. Electrified (demo version)
7. Walk in London (NDvsTDC acoustic)

A collection of B-sides, remixes and demos.

The Isthmus, Rick’s Cafe, A Different Drum