HaLO, DJ Null and DJ D20, Oct 8th 2003

DJ Null:
Panjabi MC – Mundian To Bach Ke
tarkan – Simarik
Null Device – Easier
Goldfrapp – Strict Machine
Information Society – Think (virtual reality mix)
Drama Mouse – Bodymassage Nation
Hybrid – If I Survive
Epsilon Minus – Road to Hell
Junkie XL – Reload

DJ D20
Ensku – All Is Fair *
God Module – Resurrection
Terrorfakt – Now You Die (club mix)
Converter – In Hell *
PAL – Gelrobnis
Snog – Late 20th Century Boy *
:Wumpscut: – Die In Winter (haujobb remix)
Pygmy Children – Intensify (Razed in Black mix)
Covenant – Call the Ships to Port
Stochastic Theory – Crumble

DJ Null
Seabound – Hooked (radical mix)
Frontline Assembly – Everything Must perish
Curve – Hell Above Water
Kosheen – Catch (grayed out vocal mix)
Iris – Whatever
G.D. Luxxe – Air Force One
The Postal Service – Such Great Heights
The Smiths – Ask *
New Order – Here to Stay (radio edit)
Pet Shop Boys – New York City Boy (Lange mix)
Depeche Mode – It’s No Good (BT Mix) *

DJ D20
Assemblage23 – Silence
*Ministry – So What
And One – Panzermensch
Informatik – Oblivion
Wolfsheim – Auf Ein Wort…
Run DMC – It’s Tricky
SMP – Megaton
*Skinny Puppy – Testure
C-Tec – The Lost
Oingo Boingo – Insanity
Szeki Kurva – Balkan Express
Van Battle – Sparechicken


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *