Work progresses on “A Million Different Moments” with hope of a release this fall. It's almost done.

The 5-disc “State of Synthpop” compilation from A Different Drum is available for pre-order now, and features “The Sad Truth (7d3 mix)” on it.

Null Device is guesting on a new Epsilon Minus track – lyrics written by Eric Goedken and vocals by Eric Oehler. It's a trance-pop anthem, kids!

Peace. Out.