Playlist, Something Wonderful, 2019-01-28, WORT-FM

Something Wonderful (Music) with Eric Oehler 01/28/2019 08:00PM to 11:00PM

Null Device “Mister Plooooooowwwww” from (as yet unreleased) (2016) 

KNOWER “Hanging On” from life on KNOWER

The Dhol Foundation “catch me if you can” from Basant on ECC Records

seba & Ulrich Schnauss “M7” from Snolflingor EP

Anodyne Industries “A Fire Alight In Memory” from Mirai – EP on Onset Audio

Glass Apple Bonzai “What’s Your Vector, Victor?” from Fire in the Sky – Single on 863599 Records DK

Information Society “Nothing Prevails” from Nothing Prevails (Single) (2018) 

Adam Fielding “The road less travelled” from Mesmera (Extended) on Adam Fielding

M.arthur “icarus II” from Telekompilation Vol. 1

Andrew Bayer “Love You More (feat. Ane Brun)” from In My Last Life (2018) on Anjunabeats

St. Vincent “Los Ageless” from Masseduction (2017) on Concord Loma Vista/Caroline/Hostess

Klack “With Precision” from Introducing the 1984 Renault LeCar (2019) 

Klack “Le Car” from Introducing the 1984 Renault LeCar (2019) 

Klack “Time 1.1” from Introducing the 1984 Renault LeCar (2019) 

Klack “The Revolution Will Be Synthesized” from Introducing the 1984 Renault LeCar (2019) 

Radioaktivists “Raiders” from Radioakt One on Dependent

Creux Lies “Made” from Made (2018) 

Helix “Live in My Heart (iris Mix)” from Remix

Hante. “Tomorrow is a new day” from Fierce on Metropolis Records

Fires “Through Black Skies” from Telekompilation vol. 1(2018) 

Continues “Unsweetened” from Continues on MATTRESS

SRSQ “the Martyr” from Unreality (2018) on Dais Records

Actors “It Goes Away” from It Goes Away – Single on Northern Light Records

LYCIA “25 years” from In Flickers on LYCIUM MUSIC

Owl Vision “Energizor” from Fozzor on Comorbid Records

Health “STRANGE DAYS (1999)” from VOL. 4 :: SLAVES OF FEAR on Loma Vista Recordings

Valhall “Ormens Offer” from Grimoire (2018) on Artoffact Records

Kaelan Mikla “Hvernig kemst ég upp?” from Nott eftir nott (2018) on Artoffact Records

Geist & Codenys “Minor v.1” from Telekompilation vol. 1 (2018) 

Der Prosector “Data Control” from Make Armalyte Great Again

Visitor “Expat” from Detriti

Beta Virus “Chess” from Revision Notice

Zanias “Idoru” from Into the All (2018) on Zanias

Empirion “Red Noise” from I Am Electronic / Red Noise(2018) on Dependent

Front Line Assembly “Anthropod” from WarMech(2018) on Artoffact Records